Mr Finlayson

Education and Technology

Coming back…

Posted by alexfinlayson on November 11, 2009

Apologies to those readers of this blog for my absence over the last few weeks – it’s been a very tough and trying time but thankfully I’m out the other side and can concentrate on what really matter – the kids.

As far as technology goes I’ve been quiet on that front for a while but we did explore Riven in class and I will write a few posts on that – we are approaching the end of the school year here in Australia and I will hopefully be using Myst III: Exile as a main component in my final literacy work with this grade 5 class.

Looking forward to getting back into it before the Christmas break

All the best

Al

Leave a Reply

 
